Alliance Of Democracies

What are Biden and Pinchuk doing in the same NGO?

The real name of the ONG should be “Alliance for Democrats“. The council is self declaring that it is a “Transatlantic, bi-partisan Commission launched to prevent election meddling”, while no influencing Republican is part of that group.

The Alliance for Democracy purposely doesn’t have sound investigations on how the Democrats used IC, Ukraine, Russian, UK and Australia assets to meddle in voting in 2016 and 2018. Allegedly the former Vice President entourage and State Department officials were leveraging coercive intervention using high government positions and tax payers money to benefit family, friends and support DNC narrative as well as Ukrainian oligarchs, lawmakers, prosecutors , media, academia, intelligence communities and global organisations. The most common denominator was the effort to affect the outcome of the 2016 and 2018 elections in the USA and retain power positions and contracts using global organisations, Quid Pro Quo networking, biased media and smear campaigns.

NOTES: The membership of the commission is:
Joe Biden – Vice President of the United States (2009-2017) 
Felipe Calderon – President of Mexico (2006-2012) 
Michael Chertoff – United States Secretary of Homeland Security (2005-2009), Co-Chair
Nick Clegg – Deputy Prime Minister of the United Kingdom (2010-2015)
Eileen Donahoe – Executive Director, Global Digital Policy Incubator, Stanford Centre for Democracy, Development and the Rule of Law 
Jeanine Hennis-Plasschaert – Defence Minister of the Netherlands (2012-2017), Member of the Dutch Parliament 
Toomas Hendrik Ilves – President of Estonia (2006-2016) 
Natalie Jaresko – Finance Minister of Ukraine (2014-2016) 
Tanit Koch – Editor-in-Chief of BILD newspaper (2016-2018) 
Jeanne Meserve – Anchor and correspondent at ABC news and CNN (1984-2011), Senior Fellow at the George Washington University Center for Cyber and Homeland Security (2011-2017)
Victor Pinchuk – Ukrainian businessman and philanthropist, founder of the Victor Pinchuk Foundation
Anders Fogh Rasmussen – NATO Secretary General (2009-2014), Founder, Alliance of Democracies, Co-Chair
Marietje Schaake – Member of the European Parliament, Vice-President of the European Parliament delegation to the US
Joanna Shields – UK Minister for Internet Safety and Security and Under-Secretary of State (2015-2017), Member of the UK House of Lords

Related Sources and Links

Atlantic Council Think Tank

Advancing Interests Using Ukraine

Pinchuk dealings with the State Department

Learning from the past

  • The end of the Phoney War Decision Making Blunders Costing Decisive Battles and Wars Many turning point battles were lost because of series of decisions made by ...
  • The War to Start all Wars WWI brought countries to invest and rely on the capability of building intelligence operations and mechanized warfare in the air, ...
  • Military Incompetence that Changed History The misconduct and lack of professional generals was several times in history a tool for blaming presidents and leaders on ...
  • Pulitzer Controversies The Pulitzer organization refuses to acknowledge their errors by not recalling prizes given to biases and fake news in the ...